Board of Directors

The JVAA Board of Directors is made of our current officers and Committee Chairpersons.

2018-19 Officers
President - Mary Lynn Bersey
Vice Persident - Carol White
Secretary - Maria Hollowell
Treasurer - Rose Byrum
Parliamentarian - Kay Crick

Exhibition Chair - Charley Highers
Education Chair - Carol White
Membership Chair - Laura Wilson
Social Chair - Debbie Bowers
Finance Chair - Rose Byrum

Current Committee Members:

To join a committee, fill out the application below and return it to Laura Wilson. To print the application, click on the image to open in a new window and print from your browser.